The Ohio State University College of Medicine
Department of Emergency Medicine
750 Prior Hall
376 W 10th Avenue
Columbus, Ohio 43210
(614) 293-8305
Fax (614) 293-3124
Thomas Terndrup, MD, Chairman
Howard Werman, MD, Vice Chairman for Academic Affairs
Mark Moseley, MD, Vice Chairman for Clinical Affairs
Dainel Martin, MD, Vice Chairman Education
Mark Angelos, MD, Vice Chairman Research
Diane Gorgas, MD, Residency Director
Jillian McGrath, MD, Associate Residency Director
Daniel Bachmann, MD, Assistant Residency Director
Sarah Greenberger, MD, Assistant Residency Director
Sorabh Khandelwal, MD, Medical Student Education Director
Nicholas Kman, MD, Medical Student Clerkship Director
Ellen Harr Weatherby, Residency Coordinator
Sharon Pfeil, Medical Student Coordinator
Michael Barrie, MD, Chief Resident
James Blickendorf, MD, Chief Resident
Alexandra Bush, MD, Chief Resident

back to top